New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Checking things out

Male (39) looking for Female Edmonton, Canada

One of those quirky but genuine "nice guys", passionate and compassionate. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm alive to grow and evolve as a person and we may as well have fun in the process! Really just looking for some like-minded individuals, happy with whatever level of relationship comes out of it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRPN

Leisure & Fun

Music typesMetal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsXmal Deutschland, Cinema Strange, Christian Death, Bauhaus, Corpus Delicti, Sopor Aeternus, Emperor, Dark Funeral, Dimmu Borgir, Portishead, Nirvana, Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble, The Brains, The Crimson Ghosts, Zombie Ghost Train, etc. etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksFavorite Authors include Neil Gaiman, Clive Barker, Ray Bradbury, Poe, Lovecraft, etc. etc.
Idea of funExploring new places, dancing, art galleries, live theater, anything creative
HobbiesReading, Music, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt's all personality. Someone unique, intelligent, good sense of humour, mature and independent. Looks matter but they're definitely further down on my priority list than they seem to be for most others.
On the first dateSomewhere to talk. Coffee, a long walk if all goes well. Whatever allows the space for us to get to know each other