New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Something wicked this way comes...

Female (29) looking for Female Calgary, Canada

To start, I am happily married to a lovely man, and not looking for someone to come between us, but someone to complete us.

I don't particularly believe in restricting love...but that doesn't mean I'm an easy skank. Thank You.

I am a costume deisgner, and freelance model (some folks seem to have issue with this...for some reason, so I put it out there). I have no other jobs, this is really what I do for a living. Most days it's pretty awesome, I mean what little girl didn't wish she could dress up forever?! My husband is....a scientist and a motorcycle man.

I enjoy reading just about anything, mostly historical fiction, fantasy, and erotica.

I collect...oddities.

My ears recieve pleasure from Metal, goth, EBM, and Dark wave music.


I love to dance. "Professionally" burlesque and bellydance. Particularly Bellydance I recieved private instruction beginning in 2007...so I know what I am doing most days. Although since moving to Calgary I haven't found the time to do much of either.
We can have a morbid sense of humour at times. I enjoy gore (even though I hide behind the hubbs!). I enjoy horror.

While lounging in the bed all day can be ideal, it doesn't make a life so I enjoy going out moderately often. Show. Zoo. Dancing- nothing too complcated....most of the time.

I can get along with most people, although I do find issue with those that can not handle a negative response. No, means no. Period. "No" isn't always a bash on you as a person or your character, so don't take it that way. I also find issue with those not WILLING to support themselves. Other than that we should all get along.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCreative Executive Director :)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness