New here? Sign Up Have an account?

freak girl

Female (27) looking for Male Nuneaton, United Kingdom

im a shy friendly person. i love music, sports, reading, meeting new people, goin to concerts.
at the moment i am studying sports leadership at college

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmake it or break it. Simpson, faulty towers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmighty ducks, school of rock, st trinians, incidius,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsblack veil brides, kill hannah, motley crue, steel panther, bullet for my valentine, falling in reverse, my passion, meat loaf, alice cooper
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksthe secret circle,
Idea of fungoin to concerts, bowling
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Netball, Paintball, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamman u, coventry blaze.