New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who are you to judge?

Female (27) looking for Male Ottawa, Alberta, Canada


I'm a nocturnal being. I like being out of sight of others. Though I like the loneliness it brings me, I also hate it because it makes me so alone. I'm a sorta like a mysterious creature from the forest. I love nature and animals. I for one, would never purposely kill an animal.
Anyways, Even though I like being alone, I also enjoy seeing friends, meeting new people and all that stuff. I like to hang out in malls and places like that. But don't get me wrong. I don't like shopping. Clothes shopping is one of the things I hate the most. But, my favorite store in Ottawa has to be Trivium in Rideau Center.
My favorite candy is totally the Fuzzy Peaches! Those things freaking rock! Other then that, I also love Wolves, Horses and Dragons. Yes, I love the dragons!
When I was younger I did a bit of horse ridding. I loved it. The first few times were bareback. Then with a saddle. Anyways, I love horse ridding. I also love walking around, joking, play fighting etc.
I don't like to take things to fast, I'd like to take my time. Start with a friendship and see where it leads.
Just let ya'll know, my natural hair color is blonde.
I'm french, so if you see mistakes, well... There ya go! Anyways, I can be very shy like I can be very outgoing. If I'm shy, it could be because I like you :O But if not, once I become more or less okay around someone, I tend to be hyper and very direct.
I sometimes get told I'm way to generous and nice. Sometimes I believe it because I see people using me just for the hell of it. Yet I don't always believe it because I know that some people deserve this kindness.
I like to help people you know?..
Werewolves are awesome just like dragons :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHouse, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Simpsons, South Park, American Dad, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEdward Scissor hands, The Crow (with Brandon Lee), Saw.. Unleashed..
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMJ, finntroll, MM.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksEragon serie, Angelology, The Fallen
Idea of funGoing out at night for a nice walk in a forest =3
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing horseback ridding for a couple of days in a row..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking