New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BLACKER THAN THE BLACKEST BLACK x INFINITY

Male (27) looking for Female Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Down with aggresive music. Anything that can get my blood to rage and make me feel insane xD. I write lyrics that feel deep and meaningful to me. May that be angry or emotional.
Listen to ALOT of Metal, DNB, Hardtek and AGGROTECH.
Always down for a conversation!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFast Food

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMetalocalypse. Scrubs. Game Of Thrones. Cant think of others =\
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAmerican Psycho. Starship Troopers. Sin City. Total Recall. Aliens. DREDD. Rush. Wedding Crashers.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsX-Fusion, Grendel, Slipknot, Slayer, Katalepsy, Lamb of God, Suicide Silence, Despised Icon. Sybreed.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHow to Read
Idea of funA Conversation that makes People laugh.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOwn a Spynx Cat. Im very close to adopting one though. And go to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTomboy Attitude. Can make me laugh. Make me want to be around you. Keep eachothers attention.
On the first dateGet to know you. prepare for a date that's reasonable for both parties. Talk/laugh/flirt.