New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wish i can keep this blank

Male (24) looking for Female Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

Hello World! new to all of this i'll keep it short
Interest:
-anime
-videogames
-metal
-pokemon
-marvel
-drums
dislikes:
-ignorant people
-rudeness
dont know what else to say i like to perform music when ever i get the chance so if u play instruments that'll be a plus!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, spiderman attack on titan, anything else thats animated
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesguardian of the galaxy, captain america, amazing spiderman, avengers, iron man, thor,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsavenged sevenfold, of mice and men, asking Alexandria, miku,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite bookscomics and manga
Idea of funbeing with friends and hanging out, or just eating pizza and playing video games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynot screaming like a girl? i don't know.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeto find out what i wanna do in life and hopefully can make music into a full time career.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneras long as you have a good sense of humor and we got things in common. not that very picky.
On the first datesomewhere we can get to know each other