New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im single :)

Female (36) looking for Male Peterborough South, Ontario, Canada

i love taking long walks ( only at night ), i love having sex and im a widower :(

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Post-Punk

Appearance

Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlei work at a dance school :)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showssupernatural, and ghost hunters
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOuija, the ring, scream, The conjuring, and Annabelle ( i have a lot more favorites but i dont want to name them all
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsdont have one
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksdont have one
Idea of funsex
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryseeing a romantic movie i only watch scary movies :(

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto grow up and do something with my life i mean what else is there to have a goal on :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri want a man who can handle making love a lot and I'm mostly interested in black men but a white man with all my wants will do:) i love men with a great personality and I'm half goth so don't be judgmental :)
On the first datei would want to go to a movie and see a scary one so u can hold me tight, or a romance movie cause i have never seen one!!