New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Evil Ernie searching for his Lady Death

Male (33) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm a freak, love my work (Film Industry), I do photography and photoshop art in my free time, like to travel, love the night but I'm also a Day Walker, like urban exploring through abandoned buildings or factories which are also good for photo ops, and graveyards I find relaxing. Otherwise I'm also a nerd, love cartoons and movies, read sci-fi and fantasy, play board games and classic video games on nintendo... last but not least I can cook and sew... That being said I make my own Halloween costumes and they are awesome!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?Nine Inch Nails

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFilm Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAeon Flux, The Tick, Transformers, Reboot, Metalocalypse, Futurama, Penny Dreadful...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay too many to list.... I do work in Film after all
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, Tool, Atari Teenage Riot, Bush, Chemical Brothers, CombiChrist, Covenant, The Cure, Daft Punk, Deftones, FaderHead, Fear Factory, Garbage, Joy Division, KMFDM, Led Zepplin, Marilyn Manson, Ministry, Nirvana, Placebo, Prodigy... and others
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksNecronomicon, Dune Series, Green Sleeves series, Game of thrones...
Idea of funGoing out dancing, wondering around at night, staying in and playing video games or watching movies, trying new things, mountain biking, adrenaline rushes, ropes...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a world renowned artist.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open minded, adventurous, push boundaries, is strong minded, intelligent, and can keep up with me.
On the first dateLike to meet in a dark chill place for a drink and converse... followed by a place to go and dance... Seeing the calm and the storm of a person is good to get in the first interaction I find.