New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. I'm weird.

Female (24) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

If you don't read my profile, don't expect to be messaged back. Currently only looking for friends. A goth of the romantic variety. A bit reclusive. Asexual, heteroromantic. Loyal to a fault.
It's not easy to describe yourself objectively!
I've taken to referring to myself as 'bat' lately, largely because my nephew cannot remember my name, and rather calls me Aunty Bat. Highlight of my life.
I enjoy small gatherings of people. Large crowds are not my thing.
Im sometimes too quiet and reserved. It takes a while for me to open up and be my normal, ridiculously sarcastic and goofy self with people. Currently not looking to date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Na

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Ethereal
Who is your favorite band or musician?No favourites. It depends on my mood.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Na
How often do you attend punk shows?Na
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Glam Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nuada and Munster
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Bombay and unknown.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString on a stick.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rayven, Balto, Pete
What breed is your dog?Lab/Australian Shepherd, Lab/Husky, Poodle.
How old is your dog?4, 1, 11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areI haven't played much of anything in a long time.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFood prep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGalavant! Once Upon a Time, cooking shows, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOnly Lovers Left Alive, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hotel Transylvania, Labyrinth, Hellboy, Zootopia, anything by Tim Burton.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsVoltaire, Siouxsie and the Banshees, The Cure, Love and Rockets, Sisters of Mercy, Anberlin, Rasputina, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksSoooo many. Daughter of the Forest by Juliet Marillier. Mists of avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley. The Liveship Traders trilogy by Robin Hobb. To name a few.
Idea of funReading. Running out in the rain. Going for walks. Cemetery picnics. Board/card game nights.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot being shy.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a chef. To be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, a sense of humor and compassion
On the first dateAnything conductive to learning about the other person.
Probably a coffee date.