New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes

Female (29) looking for Male Spanish Fork, Utah, United States

Hi I'm Kamisha aka Nightshade or Rockstar as my goth and emo friends call me. Im single..looking for a guy who wont cheat on me or lie to me, will accept me for me, be themselves not fake, will treat me right, will let me cuddle, wont use me, fun to be with, isn't afraid to be emotional, and wont be abusive. I'm looking for a guy that wants a girl that will be that way too. Im kinda shy but very outgoing, open minded, friendly, energetic, non judgmental, strong, loyal, cuddly, easy going, funny, has good sense of humor, and respectful. Im not afraid to speak my mind. I love to play fight and joke around. I love Goth, Rock, Metal, Dance, Punk, Dubstep, Electronica, Techno, Industrial, Pop, and a bit of rap. My most fav bands are Black Veil Brides, Motionless In White, Slipknot, Blood On The Dance Floor, Avenged Sevenfold, Marilyn Manson, In This Moment, and Skrillex. I have 2 tattoos, I wear a spike choker/collar, I have Snakebite lip piercings, and I have 5/8 size gauged ears. I have dark brown eyes which sometimes goes total black, I have black hair, and my fav color is black. I love animals but Im not vegetarian.... sorry I love meat too much. I dont smoke or do any drugs...I never have or will. My two favorite animals are foxes and bats :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Black Veil Brides

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cupid
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bearded Dragons, Ball Python Snake, Gecko, and Bettas.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix of Shorthair and Bengal
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDon't have any yet

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have too many to list :P
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have too many to list..
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI have too many to list..
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that special guy, get married, and become a tattoo artist or graphic designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSingle and not into open relationship, wont cheat on me or lie to me, will accept me for me, is themselves not fake, will treat me right, will let me cuddle, wont use me, fun to be with, isn't afraid to be emotional, and wont be abusive. Likes to play fight and joke around.
On the first dateIm open to anything...but it mostly depends on what the guy wants to do or what we both decide to do