New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely rocker guy

Male (40) looking for Female Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Shy quite and a little bit of a bumdass in a good way lol I guess I'm too ugly for you girls if this will help my chances I got two tongue rings and play semi pro soccer game tomorrow at 8.15 hwy 7 and Martin grove

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMini chopper
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain chothes

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?5 finger death punch

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chubs -Lilly - Tonto -Rosie - tattoo - Georgie- goggles
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs 1 snake
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All kinds
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat nip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sage and brick
What breed is your dog?Sage is a rottie and brick is half pug and beagle
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSpray foamer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionNature, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA 3some

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have a family before I die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerAnyone who will talk to me
On the first dateReally haven't been on first dates

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Favorite teamDon't watch sports but play semi pro soccer

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting